Applications for Licensing of Junket Promoters

Application for Renewal of Junket Promoter License


How to apply

Applying Time : working days of the calendar year

Application Formalities and Imperative Documents

Individual Junket Promoter:

  1.  Junket Promoter License Application Form for Individual Junket Promoter (for renewal)
  2. Declaration letter issued by the concessionaire/sub-concessionaire , indicating the intention of doing business with the individual Junket Promoter in the following calendar year (No. 3 of Article 14 of Administrative Regulation No.6/2002, as amended by Administrative Regulation No.27/2009)
  3.  Photocopy of identification document of the applicant
  4.  Photocopy of the license of individual Junket Promoter
  5.  Business Registration Information Report (Informação por Escrito do Registo Comercial)

Junket Promoter Company:

  1. Junket Promoter License Application Form for Junket Promoter Company (for renewal)
  2. Declaration letter issued by the concessionaire/sub-concessionaire , indicating the intention of doing business with the individual Junket Promoter in the following calendar year (No. 3 of Article 14 of Administrative Regulation No.6/2002, as amended by Administrative Regulation No.27/2009)
  3.  Photocopy of identification documents of the shareholders / administrators
  4.  Photocopy of the license of Junket Promoter Company
  5.  Business Registration Information Report (Informação por Escrito do Registo Comercial)

Application Location and Office Hours

Address: Av. Praia Grande, No.762 – 804, Ed. China Plaza, 11 andar

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m., 2:30 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.;
Friday: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m., 2:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.


Charges

Free of charge


Processing time

It depends on the situation of each application

Remarks: Within 15 days after receiving the documents for the above application, DICJ will notify the applicants via text message or e-mail notification about the completeness and adequacy of the documents submitted.


Notes for the application

  1.  The above information required is the basic information for checking the suitability of the applicant. The DICJ does not rule out the possibility of requiring additional information if necessary;
  2.  The Government is authorized to review further information for the purpose of reassessing the eligibility of Junket Promoter. (No.1 of Article 13 of Administrative Regulation No.6/2002, as amended by Administrative Regulation No.27/2009). The applicant of Junket Promoter license or the Junket Promoter Company, each of its shareholder(s), administrator(s), principal employee(s) and collaborator(s), and the applicant of Junket Promoter license or the Individual Junket Promoter, each of its principal employee(s) and collaborator(s) are subject to an obligation to cooperate with the government, that is to provide all documents, information, data or evidence as may be required (No.1 of Article 12 of Administrative Regulation No.6/2002, as amended by Administrative Regulation No.27/2009);
  3.  Pursuant to No.2 of Article 14 of Administrative Regulation No.6/2002, as amended by Administrative Regulation No.27/2009, the Junket Promoter license issued to the Junket Promoter is valid for 1 calendar year and can be renewed for an equal period of time by submitting an application to the Gaming Inspection and Coordination Bureau before 30th September of the year;
  4.  All information provided by the applicant is subject to Law No.8/2005 (Law on the Protection of Personal Data);
  5.  For any correction, additional or updated information are required to submit in person or in writing to DICJ.

Progress inquiry and service results collection

Inquiry the application progress: call (853) 8397 33202 / 8397 3203/ 8397 3231 for reference

Collecting service results:

  1.  Collect in person at DICJ
  2.  Authorize others to collect at DICJ (with authorized letter)

Imperative documents required when collecting the results:

  1.  ID card of the collector
  2.  Expired Junket Promoter License

Content provider: Gaming Inspection and Coordination Bureau (DICJ)

Last modified: 2018-01-29 14:33

Entrepreneurship and business Permits / Licences

Is there anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve GOV.MO

* Mandatory field

Send

All information on this site is based on the official language of the Macao Special Administrative Region. The English version is the translation from the Chinese originals and is provided for reference only. If you find that some of the contents do not have an English version, please refer to the Traditional Chinese or Portuguese versions.

博彩中介人准照

续期申请


如何办理

办理时限:最迟于每年 9月 30日向博彩监察协调局申请

办理手续及所需文件:

属自然人商业企业主的博彩中介人:

  1. 属自然人的博彩中介人准照申请书 (续期)
  2. 承批公司/ 获转批给人发出的声明书,声明书内应指出承批公司/ 获转批给人拟于下一历年与自然人博彩中介人经营业务的意向;(经第27/2009号行政法规修改的第6/2002号行政法规第十四条第三款)
  3. 申请人身份证明文件影印本
  4. 自然人博彩中介人准照影印本

属公司的博彩中介人:

  1. 属法人的博彩中介人准照申请书 (续期)
  2. 承批公司/ 获转批给人发出的声明书,声明书内应指出承批公司/ 获转批给人拟于下一历年与法人博彩中介人经营业务的意向;(经第27/2009号行政法规修改的第6/2002号行政法规第十四条第三款)
  3. 股东 / 董事身份证明文件影印本
  4. 法人博彩中介人准照影印本

服务办理地点及时间

澳门南湾大马路 762 – 804 号中华广场11楼及21楼

办公时间:星期一至星期五 ( 工作日 ) 上午 9:00 至 中午 12:30;下午 2:30 至 5:30;星期六、日及公众假期休息


费用

无需缴费


审批所需时间

审批时间因个案而定。

博彩监察协调局自接收申请书起计十五日内以发送短讯致流动电话号码或以电邮方式通知当事人其所递交并附于申请书的文件是否齐备,通知仅针对申请人所递交的基本资料。


备注/申请须知

  1. 以上仅为对审查申请人适当资格属必须而应向本局提供的基本资料,本局不排除为审查申请适当资格之需而向申请人要求提供其他补充资料
  2. 政府尚可要求提供其认为对适当资格的审查工作属重要的其他资料(经第27/2009号行政法规修改的第6/2002号行政法规第十三条第一款),而属公司的博彩中介人准照申请人或博彩中介人、其每名股东、董事、主要雇员及合作人,以及属自然人商业企业主的博彩中介人准照申请人或博彩中介人、其每名主要雇员及合作人,须负起一项与政府合作的特别义务,为此,经政府要求,应提供一切文件、资讯、资料或证据,并应给予任何准许(经第27/2009号行政法规修改的第6/2002号行政法规第十二条第一款)
  3. 根据经第27/2009号行政法规修改的第6/2002号行政法规第十四条第二款的规定,发给博彩中介人的博彩中介人准照有效期为一历年,并可透过最迟于九月三十日向博彩监察协调局递交的申请书,按相同期间续期
  4. 申请人所提供的一切个人资料受第8/2005号法律《个人资料保护法》规范
  5. 如需更正、补充或更新资料则可亲临本局或以书面通知

查询进度及领取服务结果

查询申请进度:此手续尚未提供网上进度查询

领取服务结果的方式:1.亲临领取 2.授权他人代表领取(必须出示授权书)

领取时须带同:1.领取者之身份证明文件正本 2.旧博彩中介人准照正本


资料提供:博彩监察协调局(DICJ)

最后更新时间:2017-06-21 15:56

创业及营商 牌照/准照(场所及活动)

此页面有问题吗?

帮助我们改进GOV.MO

* 必填项

提交