Applications for Licensing of Junket Promoters

Application for Renewal of Junket Promoter License (via e-mail)


How to apply

Applying Time : The application must be submitted to DICJ no later than 30th September of each calendar year

Application Imperative Documents

Individual Junket Promoter:

  1. Copy of Junket Promoter License Renewal Application Form (Individual Junket Promoter)   (Download form) (available at DICJ or downloaded from the website of DICJ)
  2. Copy of Declaration letter issued by the concessionaire/sub-concessionaire , indicating the intention of doing business with the individual Junket Promoter in the following calendar year (No. 3 of Article 14 of Administrative Regulation No.6/2002, as amended by Administrative Regulation No.27/2009)
  3. Photocopy of identification document of the applicant
  4. Photocopy of the license of individual Junket Promoter

Junket Promoter Company:

  1. Copy of Junket Promoter License Renewal Application Form (Junket Promoter Company)   (Download form) (available at DICJ or downloaded from the website of DICJ)
  2. Copy of Declaration letter issued by the concessionaire/sub-concessionaire , indicating the intention of doing business with the individual Junket Promoter in the following calendar year (No. 3 of Article 14 of Administrative Regulation No.6/2002, as amended by Administrative Regulation No.27/2009)
  3. Photocopy of identification documents of the shareholders / administrators
  4. Photocopy of the license of Junket Promoter Company

 

Formalities: Individual Junket Promoter or Junket Promoter Company should send the above required documents as attachments via e-mail. The e-mail address for submission is junket@service.dicj.gov.mo. (The documents for the renewal application of the Junket Promoter License attached in the e-mail must be clear and legible.)


Charges

Free of charge


Processing time

It depends on the situation of each application

Remarks: Within 15 days after receiving the documents for the above application, DICJ will notify the applicants via text message or e-mail notification about the completeness and adequacy of the documents submitted.


Notes for the application

  1. The imperative documents are the basic requirements for the procedure, DICJ does not exclude the possibility of requesting other documents or information. The applicant must collaborate in order to allow DICJ to obtain the documents which deems necessary;
  2. Pursuant to No.2 of Article 14 of Administrative Regulation No.6/2002, as amended by Administrative Regulation No.27/2009, the Junket Promoter license issued to the Junket Promoter is valid for 1 calendar year and can be renewed for an equal period of time by submitting an application to the Gaming Inspection and Coordination Bureau before 30th September of the year;
  3. This email submission method does not include the Junket Promoter License Renewal Application with the suability check that is subject to No.5 and 6 of Article 14 of Administrative Regulation No.6/2002, as amended by Administrative Regulation No.27/2009;
  4. All information provided by the applicant is subject to Law No.8/2005 (Law on the Protection of Personal Data).
  5. If data are collected on open networks the data subject shall be informed, except where he is already aware of it, that personal data relating to him may be circulated on the network without security measures and may be at risk of being seen and used by unauthorized third parties.

Progress inquiry and service results collection

Inquiry the application progress: this procedure is not yet available for consultation online

Collecting service results:

  1. Collect in person at DICJ
  2. Authorize others to collect at DICJ (with authorized letter)

Imperative documents required when collecting the results:

  1. ID card of the collector
  2. Expired Junket Promoter License
  3. Original document of Junket Promoter License Application Form

Content provider: Gaming Inspection and Coordination Bureau (DICJ)

Last modified: 2021-07-15 17:28

Entrepreneurship and business Permits / Licences

Is there anything wrong with this page?

Help us improve GOV.MO

* Mandatory field

Send

All information on this site is based on the official language of the Macao Special Administrative Region. The English version is the translation from the Chinese originals and is provided for reference only. If you find that some of the contents do not have an English version, please refer to the Traditional Chinese or Portuguese versions.

博彩中介人准照

续期申请(经电邮递交)


如何办理

办理时限:最迟于每年 9月 30日向博彩监察协调局申请

申请所需文件:

属自然人商业企业主的博彩中介人:

  1. 属自然人的博彩中介人准照申请书副本 (续期)
  2. 承批公司/ 获转批给人发出的声明书副本,声明书内应指出承批公司/ 获转批给人拟于下一历年与自然人博彩中介人经营业务的意向;(经第27/2009号行政法规修改的第6/2002号行政法规第十四条第三款)
  3. 申请人身份证明文件影印本
  4. 自然人博彩中介人准照影印本

属公司的博彩中介人:

  1. 属法人的博彩中介人准照申请书副本 (续期)
  2. 承批公司/ 获转批给人发出的声明书副本,声明书内应指出承批公司/ 获转批给人拟于下一历年与法人博彩中介人经营业务的意向;(经第27/2009号行政法规修改的第6/2002号行政法规第十四条第三款)
  3. 股东 / 董事身份证明文件影印本
  4. 法人博彩中介人准照影印本

办理手续:属自然人商业企业主及属公司的博彩中介人把上述所需文件以电邮附件方式传送至本局,电邮地址为junket@service.dicj.gov.mo。(申请人必须提交清晰的附件文件以作续期申请)


费用

无需缴费


审批所需时间

审批时间因个案而定。

博彩监察协调局自接收申请书起计十五日内以发送短讯致流动电话号码或以电邮方式通知当事人其所递交并附于申请书的文件是否齐备,通知仅针对申请人所递交的基本资料。


备注/申请须知

  1. 除所须递交的基本文件,本局不排除申请人需提供其他文件或资料。此外,申请人应合作以助本局获得应为属必要的文件。
  2. 根据经第27/2009号行政法规修改的第6/2002号行政法规第十四条第二款的规定,发给博彩中介人的博彩中介人准照有效期为一历年,并可透过最迟于九月三十日向博彩监察协调局递交的申请书,按相同期间续期。
  3. 此电邮递交途径不包括在第27/2009号行政法规修改的第6/2002号行政法规第十四条第五和第六款须接受适当资格审查的准照续期申请。
  4. 申请人所提供的一切个人资料受第8/2005号法律《个人资料保护法》规范。
  5. 当在公开的网络上收集资料时,应该告知资料当事人,其个人资料在网络上的流通可能缺乏安全保障,有被未经许可的第三人看到和使用的风险,但当事人已知悉者除外。

查询进度及领取服务结果

查询申请进度:此手续尚未提供网上进度查询

领取服务结果的方式:

  1. 亲临领取
  2. 授权他人代表领取(必须出示授权书)

领取时须带同:

  1. 领取者之身份证明文件正本
  2. 旧博彩中介人准照正本
  3. “准照续期”的申请表正本

资料提供:博彩监察协调局(DICJ)

最后更新时间:2021-05-21 15:40

创业及营商 牌照/准照(场所及活动)

此页面有问题吗?

帮助我们改进GOV.MO

* 必填项

提交